10 Colored iPhone Cases

I recently got these 10 different colored iPhone cases in the mail. I was supposed to get them for Christmas, but they were coming from Hong Kong, and didn’t get here on time. So I went and made a video of me opening them up and then at the end of that video instead of putting all the cases on and waste time, I just took pictures of each case and put them all at the end. The thing I like about these cases is that they have the apple logo, and the iPhone and 16GB thing all on the back, so the case looks exactly like the back of a iPhone but just gives it a nice color! One thing I noticed is that the ones with the smallar camera holes don’t go on the iPhone really well and seam to be a little small but the ones with the big camera holes go on great and look really nice. But overall, for paying $7.00 for all 10, it was a great deal and it’s a good way to add some color to your phone!

About Blake

My name is Blake, I reside in Canada and am extremely happy about my life and all the good things in it. I am not extremely wealthy but would probably be at the higher end of the middle class, although my friends say I am rich. I am so fortunate that I have the money to spend on the things I am interested in. I am very lucky to have the life I have, and I do not take one second of it for granted. I love technology, and learning many new things about it. I am currently 14 years old, have a Apple MacBook, a LG Rumor, Canon Powershot SD1200, and many other cool electronics. I created this blog to share all my knowledge and technological studies with everyone. Thanks for stopping by. Happy Blogging!

Posted on January 11, 2010, in Bags & Cases, Fun, iPhone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment